General support for problems installing or using Deluge
1 post • Page 1 of 1
When deluge downloads only some files of the torrent it creates a .parts file, as I understand, to store pieces partially belonging to files not being downloaded. If this torrent is moved either automatically ('move completed to' in preferences) or manually (torrent-move storage) .parts file is not moved with other files but remains stored at the original location. Is there a way to move it without breaking the torrent? Yes, I know that 1.3.15 is not the latest version.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests