I don't want to download deleted file again.
Posted: Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:26 pm
Hello. when I am deleting file, deluge download it again. Can deluge answer me who to do if file deleted: download again or delete torrent from download list?
Support Forum for the Deluge BitTorrent Client