I don't want to download deleted file again.

AntoshaChips

I don't want to download deleted file again.

Postby AntoshaChips » Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:26 pm

Hello. when I am deleting file, deluge download it again. Can deluge answer me who to do if file deleted: download again or delete torrent from download list?

Return to “Off-topic Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest